Industry in Nagaland



District wise State Government Industrial Offices, 2008-09 to 2015-16:


District wise Industrial Office/ Boards/ Emporiums/ Training Centre, 2009 to 2016:


District-wise No. of Trade-wise EM Part-II Registered ( MSME), 2012-13 to 2015-16


District wise Number of Permanent Regd. MSME and Employment Generated, 2008-09 to 2015-16:


District wise Farm and Aromatic Plant, 2009, 2011 and 2013 to 2016:


District wise International Border Trade Centre, 2010 to 2016:


District wise Beneficiaries under Prime Minister Rozgar Yojana (PMRY), 2006-07 to 2015-16:


Small Scale Industries Census Report: